2 thoughts on “Living Frugally Through The Struggle- Part One

  1. thedebtbustingchick

    Wow I’m not sure how I would cope in a situation like yours but I do know you handled it brilliantly. Well done for taking control of the situation and keeping your head up. Very inspirational.

    Reply
    1. bbminister Post author

      Thanks very much for the compliment and for taking time to read the article thedebtbustingchick. I love that name by-the-way. I strongly believe that focusing on my goals, faith in God and my desire to be a good example to my son were extremely strong motivators. I learned a lot through this time in my life, not that I’d want to repeat it 🙂

      Please check out part two of the series when you have a moment. I’d appreciate your feedback and comments.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

